Yoga for YOU! (semi-private drop-in class)

This series of yoga classes will meet your needs as the people who attend determine the focus. Every class will include guidance on breathing techniques, healthy posture habits, safe alignment in yoga poses and movement, opportunities to build strength, improve flexibility and enhance balance, and a deliciously deep relaxation period to integrate the benefits generated by the practice. However, within that general framework, students can request what they would like to concentrate on or include at the next class.

Please register below under Bookings. There will be room for additional drop-ins on certain evenings.

You can develop strength, flexibility and balance with this variation of Dolphin Side Plank.

Loading Map....

Date: Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Time: 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Location:
Nature Wise Yoga Home Base


Bookings

Bookings are closed for this class.

Upcoming yoga classes
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 8:30am - 9:30am Hatha Yoga
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:00pm - 8:15pm Yoga for YOU! (semi-private drop-in class)
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 8:30am - 9:30am Hatha Yoga
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:00pm - 8:15pm Yoga for YOU! (semi-private drop-in class)
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 8:30am - 9:30am Hatha Yoga
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:00pm - 8:15pm Yoga for YOU! (semi-private drop-in class)
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 8:30am - 9:30am Hatha Yoga
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00pm - 8:15pm Yoga for YOU! (semi-private drop-in class)
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 8:30am - 9:30am Hatha Yoga
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00pm - 8:15pm Yoga for YOU! (semi-private drop-in class)
Posted in Yoga for Beginners & Beyond, YogAlign Class

Calendar

<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Classes

Members