Gorge-view Yoga (semi-private drop-in class)

Practice yoga in the comfort of a home with a view of the Gorge or out on the deck in fine weather. Each class will include guidance on breathing techniques, healthy posture habits, safe alignment in yoga poses and mindful flow movements, opportunities to build strength, improve flexibility and enhance balance, and a deliciously deep relaxation period to integrate the benefits generated by the practice. 

You can develop both strength and flexibility with this variation of Dolphin Side Plank.

Please register below under Bookings. There will be room for additional drop-ins on certain evenings.

Date: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Time: 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Location:
Nature Wise Yoga Home Base


Bookings

Bookings are closed for this class.

Upcoming yoga classes
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 5:30pm - 6:45pm Yoga for Active People (autumn sessions)
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 5:30pm - 6:45pm Yoga for Active People (autumn sessions)
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 5:30pm - 6:45pm Yoga for Active People (autumn sessions)
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:30pm - 6:45pm Yoga for Active People (autumn sessions)
Posted in Yoga for Active People

Calendar

<< Oct 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Classes

Members