Neighbourhood Yoga

Enjoy a yoga class in the comfort of a living room in a house near the Gorge Waterway. Every class will include guidance on breathing techniques, healthy posture habits, safe alignment in yoga poses and mindful flow movements, plus opportunities to build strength, improve flexibility and enhance balance. At the end of each class, enjoy a deliciously deep relaxation period to integrate the benefits generated by the practice. Within that general framework, students who plan to attend the following week can request what they would like to concentrate on or include at the next class. 

The Fall Budda

Use this season of autumn leading into winter to make your wellness goals top priority.

Please register below under Bookings. Classes will be cancelled if less than two people register by the day before the class. There will be room for additional drop-ins on certain evenings.

Date: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Time: 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Location:
Nature Wise Yoga Home Base


Bookings

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Standard Ticket
Please pay the instructor before or just after cash by cheque, with cash or e-transfer to jenny.feick@gmail.com
$15.00

captcha


Upcoming yoga classes
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 5:30pm - 6:45pm Yoga for Active People (autumn sessions)
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 5:30pm - 6:45pm Yoga for Active People (autumn sessions)
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 5:30pm - 6:45pm Yoga for Active People (autumn sessions)
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm Neighbourhood Yoga
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:30pm - 6:45pm Yoga for Active People (autumn sessions)
Posted in Yoga for Active People

Calendar

<< Oct 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Classes

Members